Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Watzlavik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Watzlavik

5 out of 5 (407 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kat

Kat

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Watzlavik made the whole process very quick and easy and made sure I was informed of everything I was getting. Thank you so much definitely have a long lasting customer because of him."
Profile photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cathy Shoener

Cathy Shoener

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Backes was extremely helpful when I called the office today. He was professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate his friendliness and accuracy."
Profile photo of Tina Hile

Tina Hile

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Backes is always pleasant and easy to work with! He has helped me multiple times with our policies. We have been state farm policy holders going on 40 years!"
Profile photo of Vivian Taylor

Vivian Taylor

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regina Seibert of Paul Watzlavik's State Farm office has been very professional in helping me update information for my homeowner's policy! I really appreciate her assistance!"
Profile photo of Ryan DeVillez

Ryan DeVillez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory exhibited great customer service today! He quickly responded to our request and made us aware of a promotion that was going on. He clearly went above and beyond for us."
Profile photo of Tom Suter

Tom Suter

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lane Kirkland

Lane Kirkland

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sean Raes

Sean Raes

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm when I recently moved to Indiana. Dan was very helpful and personable. He saved me money and got me better covered. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Z

Z

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a phone call from Ross today. He was really helpful and made sure to wish me a happy Birthday. Then made sure to help me with my payment. Really helpful for sure. Thanks Ross"
Profile photo of Henry Steckler

Henry Steckler

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and Paul Watzlavik and Ross are all great to work with! Top notch customer service. They have exceeded my expectations from the get go!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Reid

Jeanette Reid

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory great help he was help me with drive safe"
Profile photo of Fay Parker

Fay Parker

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so kind and helpful when I call"
Profile photo of Jessica Durkin

Jessica Durkin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always easy to get ahold of Cory Backes when I have questions about my young drivers."
Profile photo of Deon'Tae Dulin

Deon'Tae Dulin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Simpson

Justin Simpson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was very professional and polite. He speaks with grace and care. Ross was more than helpful to fulfill my needs"
Profile photo of Sue Norris

Sue Norris

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cory Banks , you're awesome !! 5 Stars across the board !!"
Profile photo of Tamika Liebhart

Tamika Liebhart

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Dan, for saving me so much on my premium!"
Profile photo of Samone Goldsberry

Samone Goldsberry

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is great to work with!!! Gets things done in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Jacobie McIntosh

Jacobie McIntosh

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory has been super helpful! He recently helped me set up my new policy and was very knowledgeable which made it an easy process. I highly recommend Paul’s office!"
Profile photo of paul grill

paul grill

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great deals and great customer service"
Profile photo of Kristina Stuckey

Kristina Stuckey

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Cory made sure to contact me so we wouldn’t loose our discount."
Profile photo of Cameron Fields

Cameron Fields

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory has been nothing but overly helpful and attentive to my needs with all of my vehicle mishaps. I strongly encourage you to give them a chance!"
Profile photo of Angie Kirkland

Angie Kirkland

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our car and home insurance over to State Farm. Ross was able to save us a lot of money while also getting us better coverage. Thank you!"