Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Watzlavik

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Watzlavik

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (431 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Morgan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The switch to state farm was really easy. Ross k. Did a great job in helping me with everything. He's very good. Thanks!!!"

JB J Nal

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Backes was awesome getting my new car set up with insurance! Fast and easy peasy! Thanks so much!"

Carly Steenberg

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to get renters issurance & Dan made it extremely easy & stress free to do so! Highly recommend calling Dan at State Farm!"

Nancy Gerth

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan explained everything in detail. He did a fantastic job!"

Patricia Koressel

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was very courteous and helpful. I have always had good experience with this office. We have had insurance with State Farm for fifty years."

Ryan Gonterman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cory Backes did a great job helping us quickly resolve an insurance need. Highly recommend Cory and Paul for your insurance needs!"

Travis Brooks

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always just a text away. Quick and helpful responses when my car was hit on the street. Everyone feels like a friend. Dan W gets a special shoutout. Please give that guy a promotion"

blake pressler

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has been absolutely wonderful. Always helpful, making sure we have everything we need, and reminding us if there's still something we need to do on our end. 100% recommend!"

Bri Jones

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been working with Dan for a little over a year now, and he’s always been responsive and helpful when we have questions about our policies. We have both auto and home. We switched over from Progressive, where we had no agent to contact and nobody to walk us through what we were actually paying for, so we definitely appreciate the personal touch of working with Dan at Paul’s office!"

valerie wright

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross: He answered my call with asking how my day was with such care and kindness. I needed to add a vehicle to our policies which took less than 10 minutes. I love the kindness I get everytime I call their office. They save me hundreds of dollars every month."

Nichole Camplin

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. Knowledgeable regarding many different insurance needs."

ADAM BLYTHE

October 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very poor service. Been with them 20+ years and always loved the service. They fired all the good employees and hired non responsive boys who don’t get business. Can’t return calls. Guess I’ll be shopping Monday for a new agent!! Paul this is unacceptable!! Adam Willis is useless!! Update Paul called yelling and screaming over this review. He was mad cause it ruined his employee Adam’s weekend. He refused to let me talk. He then threatened me if I didn’t remove my review that I would regret it. I told him this America and you can’t make me do anything. Beware he is now harassing me because of this review."

Janet Jenkins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ross was a five star. He was helpful and knowledgeable. I always appreciate good customer service."

Steven Scales

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to help me understand the differences and better broaden my thoughts. Very easy to explain my thoughts and concerns. Corey, was very friendly and offered a beverage when I walked in. For my appointment. Look forward to continuing to work with in the future."

Joni Kelley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied...Cory Backes was great helping us insure our new car and answering all my questions."

Michelle Mosby

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service and help with answering any questions. Regina was so helpful and very pleasant to deal with!"

Ginger Hollinger

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Thankful we found Paul."

Ruby Goldberg

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam Willis was so very helpful to explain our Medicare supplements."

T Had

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a long time and they are always so great to work with. With the business of life, State Farm and Cory Backes was there for me again. He gave me a courtesy call for my 6 month premium and was so pleasant and helpful to speak with!! With all the bad around us it’s nice to deal with friendly people. State Farm is the place to go for all your insurance needs and talk to Cory, for a friendly, and knowledgeable conversation."

Kathy Heidorn

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Paul Watzlavik State Farm Great service Always helpful And they give back to local schools"

Yatnna Gomez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome. Efficiency and always able to assisted with my needs."

Shan Ardeshna

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good visit with Ross. He set me up with my car and rental insurance."

Elaine Flynn

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob spent so much quality time with me ensuring I got the best insurance for the best price. Dan was awesome and verified my insurance needs and saving me even more. Thank you so much for making this so easy!"

Marsha Baker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, professional and ready to help with any & all of your insurance needs. No comparison to the last company I was using, I'm glad I switched over to Sate Farm."

Lori Todd

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great talking to Paul himself. I understand my policy much better now. Very helpful and kind."