Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim McGillem

Jim McGillem

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McGillem
"Paul and Matthew have been excellent to work with and I'd highly recommend Paul's agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Hemmer

Mike Hemmer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hemmer
"Helped me with life insurance. explained things really well!"
Profile photo of Charles Hobbs

Charles Hobbs

May 31, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Charles Hobbs
"We have Matthew Evinger has insurance rep . Are first in person meeting was great . I was happy at first I wish on the auto though they would have informed me on the tracking device . I would have just stayed with Progressive if I knew how aggravating the tracking device is and inaccurate. 3 times now it's be inaccurate over cell phone use . I don't use the cell period while driving . The app has crashed twice and and to start all over . It is the most annoying thing period . Big brother tracking your every move . None of this was explained too me if I had known I would have stayed with my former insurance . So I am not pleased and I wonder what hidden surprises is in the home owners policy."
Profile photo of UndoutfulShadow's Stories

UndoutfulShadow's Stories

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by UndoutfulShadow's Stories
"Matthew was able to get me a bundled home and auto rate that cost me a few dollars more than I was paying for just (subpar) car insurance alone. State Farm definitely saved the day amd my wallet"
Profile photo of Donald Studt

Donald Studt

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Studt
"Dan saved me $75 a monthly on insurance very friendly agent very satisfied with servce"
Profile photo of Brian Grzegorek

Brian Grzegorek

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Grzegorek
"Very knowledgeable and helpful and saved us money"
Profile photo of Denise Rodgers

Denise Rodgers

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rodgers
"Alex was very friendly, professional, and efficient with giving me a quote. Happy to be a new State Farm customer, and looking forward to the extra money I’ll end up with each month with the cost savings! Thank you, Paul - you have an excellent team!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Davis

Elizabeth Davis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Davis
"Matt has been incredibly kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Rere Sullivan

Rere Sullivan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rere Sullivan
"Ashely was so amazing and nice and make the experience very comfortable!"
Profile photo of Mark Pillow

Mark Pillow

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pillow
"Sarah did a great job accommodating my schedule. Paul is very thorough and easy to work with. I have been a State Farm customer for 50 years and have been very satisfied with my coverage"
Profile photo of Aaron Powell

Aaron Powell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Powell
"We had a great meeting with Paul and Ashley this morning. We were able to review our many policies. We were able to save money while increasing our coverages. Thanks for all their help. It was appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jodi Powell

Jodi Powell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Powell
"Ashley did a great job covering all our insurance questions! She was detailed and all information was delivered positive! Great warm personality! Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Charles Grimm

Charles Grimm

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Grimm
"Mathew is the main person I delt with and he was great to work with but everyone was great also. Mathew delt pretty much with getting everything done and I think has a great future in whatever he decides to do! Statefarm is a great company and that's why we've been there for so long."
Profile photo of Jim Suter

Jim Suter

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Suter
"Friendly staff and great rates. Just signed up with them. Matthew Evinger was great!"
Profile photo of Ashley H

Ashley H

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley H
"Sarah does a fantastic job helping me with all of our family needs. I would highly recommend her and her team! We love them!"
Profile photo of Sarah Haerle

Sarah Haerle

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Haerle
"Ashley was very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Eileen Korba

Eileen Korba

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Korba
"Ashley Ford was mist helpful in transferring my insurance to my new car."
Profile photo of Ben Arrington

Ben Arrington

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Arrington
"Great support from Cory at State Farm, Agent Paul Watzlavik. We had a complex claim and he stepped in to get the support we needed to keep the process moving."
Profile photo of Carly Fox

Carly Fox

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Fox
"Daniel Watzlavik Was supper helpful! Was able to help me with switching agents and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Uhl

Michael Uhl

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Uhl
"Douglas does a nice job helping with my policies."
Profile photo of Diana Folz

Diana Folz

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Folz
"Sarah does a great job servicing our State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Irvin Folz

Irvin Folz

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Folz
"Dan was a big help saving us money on our insurance. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Brittany Skinner

Brittany Skinner

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Skinner
"I loved working with Ashley for my car insurance! She made the process easy and was always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of Marty Ford

Marty Ford

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Ford
"Great office staff. Ashley was quick to help resolve an issue that wasn't taken care of by a previous agent and could have caused problems. Definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of shannon cheers

shannon cheers

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shannon cheers
"Douglas Adam was a great help in adding my son on insurance and he also saved me money by bundling. Very kind man."